Some nice sayings..

Tjaabbaaa!!

Tuff vecka, massa saker som skulle bli gjorda, alltså I had to do homework!
Sen hade jag vanligt work också, viiiilket gjorde att jag inte kunde blogga.
Just nu är jag lite zombie, ska nog sova snart, men tänkte skriva upp lite nice sayings innan jag sover,
so I don't forget them!
Tänkte näääästan gå på bio själv idag, men ångrade mig för jag ville ju inte verka som ett freak som skulle sitta och kommentera filmen själv, och sitta och skratta högt vid tillfällen man inte ska skratta...
Enough said, här kommer lite thingys!!


Oh, Romeo where do you have your Juliet now?


You’ve got sadness twisted up with jealousy
You show your fists to make them look like loyalty
And I have seen what holding on can take away
If it’s the past you love then that’s where you can stay
Desperation kills
But when it’s on your sleeve you wear it well
Underneath it all you’ll always have this war inside yourself


You are my sweetest downfall
I loved you first



Jag har famlat i mörker, men i dig såg jag ljuset.


It's just us, we ignore the crowd dancing
Fall to the floor
Beats in my heart
Put your hands on my heart

And I never was smart with love

I let the bad ones in and the good ones go
But I'm gonna love you like I've never been hurt before
I'm gonna love you like I'm indestructible

Your love is ultra magnetic and it's taking over
This is hardcore
And I'm indestructible



xoxo Francy ♥



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar: