wonderchild






Första är när Andreas Wijk sjunger sin version av Wonderchild. ♥
Den andra är den verkliga Wonderchild, performed by Christian Walz. ♥

How you gonna run at the speed of sound?
How you gonna breathe if you're underground?
How many times will you try?
How you gonna walk at the rainbow's edge?
Ooh ooh wonderchild
Everything comes to an end


Kanske borde sova nu? Hmm...
Och jag taggar torsdaaag!!!! ♥

(Like suicide)
This is the point of no return
I guess I love the way it burns
But tonight, I'm letting it hurt
Cause I'm going in under

I could die today, give my life away
Her gravity tonight
She's like suicide alright

I'm on the needle, I know it's lethal
But it's the only remedy




Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar: